its the sunday awards and meem show whirld toor!!!

hello nice reederz its dennis the vizsla dog hay welkum to the first leg of the sunday awards and meem show whirld toor!!! this is in the grate tradishun of other shows wot hav gawn on whirld toors sutch as the faymus dokyoomentry teevee seereezezez the fakts of life goes to paris hilton or the brady bunch goes to hawaii!!! we hav had tucker mayk all the travel arrayndjments on akkownt of he nos ware mama and dada keep the credit cards and so of korse we wil not do ennything stoopid like the brady bunch did wen they fel afowl of the horribul power of the tiki!!! ok evrybuddy on the majik flying koaster!!!

oh boy this shoor is eksiting!!! i cannot wayt to see wot exotik lokaysuns tucker has plannd for us!!! in the meentime i wil yooze troubles iphone to live blog and present awards and meems beginning with my frend gerardine hoo invited me to tayk an award frum her awards page and so i hav taken the wise words award!!!

i chose this wun on akkownt of i like to think of myself as wise beeyond my yeers and also becuz owls ar apparently hot rite now as a result of the owl cam so i think if i say owl and owl cam a lot then peepul mite find me wen they luk for owls or owl cams!!! i wood like to pass this owl award on to the following wise frends wor wer selekted by the weel of fortchoon:

ok nekst my frend jingles selebrayshun of bloggers!!! jingle has askd for nominayshuns of poets or funny stuf riters or cartoon drawers or short fikshun riters and has a verry ekstensiv list of nominees!!! feel free to go and add yore own!!!

jingle also has passd along three verry sparkly awards!!!



if yoo like sparkly things pleez tayk wun or all of them!!! oh boy i think we ar mayking owr final approatch to owr first exotik destinayshun!!!

meenwile heer is owr final award of the week frum my frend cocorue its the yore a jem award!!!!!!

i hav spun the weel of fortchoon and it has chosen three reesipyents for this award they ar:

and now heer we ar at owr first wonderland of joy and byooty it is … ummmm … wot is it eksaktly, tucker???

and thats a rap!!! ok bye

21 thoughts on “its the sunday awards and meem show whirld toor!!!

  1. Frankie Furter says:

    Thank you soooo much Dennis. I love the Owl award thingy.
    Man you sure ended up in a trashy part of … wherever. Sorry about that. I think you need some better navigation. I’m just sayin’.

  2. Mango says:

    Hey Dennis! Check out Norwood’s bloggy. He is having a movie award super duper contest. I bet you could figure something out for that for sure.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  3. sammie says:

    Tucker: love the shades. And congrats on all those awards – wise, sparkley and diamonds… well, they are always a girl’s best pal heheh! And again, I want to thank you for the nice award from last Sun. which I finally and furry belatedly thanked you for today – sorry I was so rudely late, but my typist? Well… should be fired. Looks like a fine (and high) hover you took for the meme and awards show today – hope you dug your way out of that foul landing…
    Hugs xo
    Sammie

  4. My comment is for The Beautiful Trixie:

    Why, why, why do you go with those idiots and wind up in places like landfills and jails, etc? Can’t you just beg off once in a while, play sick, or have an appointment with your lawyer?

    Try it next time, Trixie, and see if you can’t lose these guys.

    Kisses,
    Stella

  5. You have sooo many nice looking awards. You deserve them all for the hours of fun you share with us. CONGRATS to you all! Have a great week. :)

  6. S. Le says:

    Congrats to the winners!

    I think most of Kirk’s adventures were in his head. Especially all the Alien babes he was always kissing on. He really wasn’t that good looking.

  7. Bing! LOL Thanks you very much for the lovely welcome back Award. Bing. :+) I just Love the Owl cam it is so amazing to watch. Ive learned a lot about animal behavior this year watching the animal cams I wish they were around when I was a kid. Guess I’m still a kid in away just a little bit of a bigger kid.

  8. Oh my, I think you guys could win an award for having the most awards. You deserve them all, I like to think of you guys as my giggle source

Leave a Reply

