its the reetern of the sunday awards and meem show!!!

hello nice reederz its dennis the vizsla dog hay gess wot???  my frends over at donna and the dogs gave me a kuple of awards and yoo no wot that meens!!!  that meens its time for the sunday awards and meem show!!!

now first up is the wun luvly blog award and wot a luvly award it is!!!

the roolz of this award ar that i must tel seven things abowt myself now i am shoor evrywun remembers evrything abowt me frum my old sunday awards and meem shows but just in kayse sumwun has forgottin i wil try to think of seven things to tel heer goze!!!

wun i am on an ekstended brake from dog sports wile mama wurks on my feerz of sownds and kommoshuns and other dogs this wurk involvs me gitting lots of treets so its pretty kool!!!

sekund my feer of sownds is yoozed by dada as an ekskyoose to watch noizy mooveez like the entire siks films of the star wars trilodgee wel playd dada wel playd!!!

third i finaly hav got most of my furs grown in almost five yeerz after beeing reskyewed it took a wile but yoo cannot rush perfekshun ha ha

forth i –

hmm i seem to hav lost my luvly award!!! but that is ok i hav another wun!!!

now this is the devious blogger award witch shud probly hav gawn to my sister trouble the kitty however as she is no longer with it i am happy to aksept it on her behaff and –

ummm hmmm i seem to hav ummm misplaysd all my awards!!!

wel i gess thats a rap for this week!!! ok bye

14 thoughts on “its the reetern of the sunday awards and meem show!!!

  1. Very clever way to avoid having to come up with more things about yourself. But, I’m glad to hear you have all your fur. I’m working on removing some of mine so I can better chew on an itchy spot. Maggie the Vizsla

  2. joandstella says:

    Wait a minute, Dennis, where is the entertainment? Here is where we could use that Elvis impersonator who has been hanging around, get him to sing a few tunes for us, OR we could just sit and watch your hair grow, I suppose. Slack show in my book.

    Stella, giving a personal hello to the Beautiful Trixie!

  3. The nerve of that turtle, stealing those awards that were meant specifically for you. Well, at least you got out of all the “rules” parts of the awards. Rules are overrated.

  4. Oh, that crafty turtle! Are you sure he’s not Trouble in disguise? I have a feeling that you’re going to have to keep a very close watch on that guy…

    I think dads will take any excuse to watch movies that they can get!

    Bunny

  5. Woo hoo! I love the awards show (even if you do have trouble with keeping your paws on them). It made me kind of sad to think of Trouble kitty, but I know she is causing no end of mayhem over that Rainbow Bridge.

    Hey! Your dada is in nerd paradise, right? He MUST watch the loud movies. I hope he has that Terminator trilogy all queued up. Momma always says she wants to be buff and crazy just like that Linda Hamilton in the second movie. Watch out!

    I didn’t know that you were still working on getting all your furs. Wow! That took like totally forever.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  6. Very clever of your Dada to help you overcome your fear of sounds. No doubt he had to buy a bitchin’ sound system so as to give you the full spectrum of sounds to work on. Very clever!

    BTW, we think your parents totally made the right choice to go with Vizslas over Weimaraners. I mean Weimaraners are all sneaky and stubborn and easily excited and afraid of loud noises, and, um. Well, Vizslas are red. That’s something, right?!? BTW, Mom LOVES your doormat. She’s thinking about getting ‘Ask not for whom the dog barks; it barks for thee.’ She says it’s because I have a tendency to be a wee bit vocal when someone knocks on our door. Or rings the door bell. Or pulls into our driveway. Or walks down our street. I have no idea what she is talking about.

    Keep an eye on that tortoise, because we love your awards shows!

    *kissey face*
    -Fiona (who SO does not bark, especially not in an annoying manner) and Abby the Hippobottomus (who doesn’t have to bark to be annoying!)

  7. James says:

    Hi – Will you please post a link to your Blog at The Vizsla Community at vorts.com? Our members will love it.
    Members include: Vizsla Owners, Breeders, Rescues and Lovers.
    It’s easy to do, just cut and paste the link and it automatically links back to your website…
    You can also add Photos, Videos, Rescues and Classifieds if you like. Post as much or as often as you like.
    Email me if you need any help or would like me to do it for you.
    The Vizsla Community: http://www.vorts.com/vizslas/
    Thanks,
    James Kaufman, Editor

Leave a Reply

