Wordless Wednesday: Then And Now

THEN (2007)
00002_scaled.jpg
NOW (2012)
Posted on September 26, 2012, in Dogs, Vizslas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. My word – what a fantastic and marvelous change! All silky and healthy looking – I just love it!

  2. You’ve come a long way, Dennis! <3

  3. Awww- so much happier! I’m glad you all are doing well & that he found such a wonderful, adventitious home =)

  4. Oh Dennis! What a wonderful difference , you get healthier and handsomer every day!

    Kisses,
    Stella

  5. Old man! Erm, Dennis. :-) Looking good, buddy!

    *kissey face*
    -Fiona and Abby the Hippobottomus

    PeeEss: Mom STILL gets a kick out of how you got your name; watery tarts throwing swords and all!

  6. From mangy to mahogany

  7. Wow! A wonderful difference:)

  8. I think Dennis suffered a loss, though. But nothing good comes without cost, right Dennis?

  9. He’s such a lucky boy that you made him your dog.

  10. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

    Just shows what TLC from loving peeps can do. You look great, Dennis.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  11. What a handsome V you are, Dennis!

  12. Look at that fur shine. It’s blinding me. I need doggie sunglasses!

    I think you have good peoples Dennis.

  13. Dude. Look at those shiney furs. SCORE on that forever home!!

    -Bart and Ruby

  14. who’s your hairdresser? they surely know what to do…

  15. WHat a difference!

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

  16. What a huge difference!

    Sam

  17. “Dennis’s Diary of Destruction” has been included in this weeks A Sunday Drive. I hope this helps to point even more new visitors in your direction.

    http://asthecrackerheadcrumbles.blogspot.com/2012/09/a-sunday-drive_30.html

  18. Dennis- you really had a nasty skin thingie. My mom would like me to stop chewing holes in my skin, but I am past the age where I’m worried about my looks. Maggie the Vizsla

  19. You sure do look 100% better now than then.

  20. Wow, nice looking! :)

  21. Hey Dennis, how come in the 2007 photo you had testicles & in the NOW photo they seem to be, dare I say it… GONE???

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 752 other followers

