Tucker Tuesday: Which One’s Michael?

IMG_0258

“We don’t mind the garlic and olive oil foot poultice because it’s technically food, but my posse and I would like to have a few words with you about the Epsom salt foot baths, the colloidal silver toenail drops, and the tea tree oil powder.”

Posted on December 18, 2012, in Dogs, Vizslas and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Tucker only has one shoe on. Where did the other ones go?

  2. Tucker has Michael down pat! Although, I think you need to glue some glitter on it…

    Sam

  3. Frankie Furter and Ernie

    What a HOWL!!! Are you planning a World Tour?????

  4. I would have that off so fast, Tucker!!! Mom put the stupid cone on me again- something about no sleep and chewing on my sore… I was only keeping it clean, sheesh…

  5. Dear Tucker: I am sending you all my good wishes for a fast healing of your foot. You have had way too many health troubles lately and I am gonna ask Santa Claus to give you some extra help in staying well. I never thought I would say I miss seeing you eat everything in sight, but I find I do.

    Love and hugs,
    Stella

  6. We give up, which one is Michael? Tucker, it sounds like you have a bad foot. We hope you get better soon.

  7. Hey, I’ll be thrilled to take that tea tree oil and epson salt bath off your paws!

  8. Tucker! What have you done to your paw??

    -Bart and Ruby

  9. Oh no, what happened to your toenail???

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  10. Uh oh! Tucker brought his posse! He means business this time, Dada!

    Bunny

  11. Tucker, you certainly have tapped into an astounding cornucopia of pharmaceuticals.

    Kisses,
    Dexter

  12. Now he just needs a red leather jacket. (P.S. Feel better Tucker!)

  13. Just stopping in to wish you all very happy times together with your family and friends. Be sure to smile often.

  14. Missing the glitter…….

  15. Have you tried Raw Honey?

  16. I’m sure Tucker’s favourite song is
    Eat it
    Have some more donuts, have some more ham, It doesn’t matter what you have for lunch, just eat it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 752 other followers

