tucker updayt

hello nice reederz its dennis the vizsla dog hay wel tuckers lab wurk came back gud and the ultrasownd showd nuthing noo sinse the last ultrasownd they probably didnt eeven need to shayv him agin sinse his furs hav not grown bak frum that wun and their is nuthing to be done abowt the lung nodjools so tucker wil be staying at the vet hospital overnite to try and beet the aspirayshun noomonya he wil be tayking it evry day by day by day just like the faymus minstrels the hooters sang abowt bak in the mithikal dekayd of the nineteen aties i wil let evrywun no how he is dooing then!!!  ok bye

19 thoughts on “tucker updayt

  1. Frankie and Ernie says:

    We agree with Fiona and Abby the H., This will be a wayt and sea thingy.
    We will khontinu tu send Tucker hour strong stuffs.

  2. Thanks fur the update!

    As fur hooters – Mom says they are good – and so are The Hooters ;-)

    One day at a time sweet cheeses!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  3. Dexter says:

    Tucker,
    I hope you feel better after sleeping at the hospital. I am very worried about you and sending my good thoughts.

    Kisses,
    Dexter

  4. Oh, Dennis! I am ever so sorry to hear abouts Tucker and his aspirations. I am sending him (and ALL of you) my very strongest and best brindle vibes.

    Gentle wiggles & wags,
    Mayzie

  5. I know Tucker isn’t feeling the best right now, but hopefully he’ll be feeling a lot better after his slumber party at the vet’s office. We have our paws crossed really tightly for him!

    Bunny

  6. Sarge says:

    Hey Dennis!
    Wow, I’m so sorry that tucker had to stay at the dogtor’s. They are never fun like being at home. I’m glad there was nothing new or worse and I’m continuing to send my strongest and bestest healing vibes to Tucker. Thanks for keeping us posted, my furiend!
    Grr and Woof,
    Sarge, COP

Leave a Reply

